Brooklyn Finest! The movie looks too good! it looks like a really awesome movie!Although the Trailer seems awesome it didnt get an awesome review. Here's a review from Rolling Stone and a movie clip:
Simultaneously full of itself and full of shit, Brooklyn's Finest is a cop movie so shallow, dumb, derivative and infuriating that it feels like a parody of bad cop movies. From the glaringly obnoxious opening scene of a parked car with its turn signal blinking, blinking, blinking, to the spray of clichés that blast the audience without mercy, this movie is the cinematic equivalent of waterboarding.-Peter Travers
No comments:
Post a Comment